Molyka
Integrated Supplier for Diffusion Welding

HOTLINE
+86 - 769-22220568
标签模块
Company Profile
Company Culture
Honor
Environment

      We, Guangdong Molyka WeldingTechnology Co., Ltd.,  was established in2014 in Dongguan city, registered capital 10.5 million and 1,600 square metersworkshop. We are a professional company who integrated research, production andsales in new energy power accessories. We have various kinds of soft connectionand hard connection, which mainly used in green car, aerospace, biomedical,power electronics, etc.

       In order to obtain more marketshare, we have been constantly explore and summarize production issues, absorbmost advanced process and equipment, as well as experts in this field.Currently there are 3 self-developed high efficiency diffusion weldingequipment, 1 self-developed automatic deoxidization film equipment, 15 punchingmachines, 1 laser machine, 1 polishing machine, 1 milling machine, 1middle-speed WEDM machine, a set of air compressor machine, full series oftesting and lab equipment, as well as a group of experienced technicians andexperts. With all of this, we can reach annual production capacity of 4.8million soft connection products.

       Conceived in "Green,Eco-friendly, Clean and Sustainable", aimed at "Technology servessociety", we always encourage energy-saving and efficient production.

       Our company had passed TS16949quality system certification and received many honors since established, suchas Guangdong "keep contacts regard credits" in 2015, "High-techenterprises" in 2016, won the second-class reward of Dongguan Innovationand Entrepreneurship Competition.


sy_201107081454149360-1.jpg

qy.jpg

Front desk
corridor
office
meeting room
Reception room
Prev
1
Next
zhaod@

First Floor,Second Floor,Sangyuan Shijing Industrial Park,Dongcheng District,Dongguan City,Guangdong Province,China


+ 86 - 769 - 22220568

New energy power accessories
TECHNOLOGY

友情链接:      鐪熶汉妫嬬墝鍦ㄧ嚎娓告垙骞冲彴-瀹樼綉骞冲彴鎵嬫満app   姘歌儨妫嬬墝鎵嬫父-姘歌儨妫嬬墝鎵嬫父瀹樼綉涓嬭浇

莫莱卡
扩散焊 一体化解决方案供应商

服务热线
+86 - 769-22220568
标签模块
公司简介
公司文化
荣誉资质
办公环境

  广东莫 莱卡焊接科技有限公司2014在东莞成立,注册资本1050万,厂房面积1600平方米,是一家 专业从事新能源动力配件的研发、生产和 销售一体的企业。我们的 产品有软连接和硬连接等,主要应 用于新能源汽车、航空航天、生物医疗、电子等领域。

     为了能 在竞争日趋激烈的市场上立足,十余年来,我们在 生产中一直不停地探索与总结,不断地 创新吸收最先进的生产工艺和设备并广纳贤才。目前已 拥有自主研发的高效扩散焊设备3台、自主研 发的全自动去氧化膜设备一台、冲床15台、激光机1台、抛光机1台、铣床1台、中走丝1台、全新空压机1套、完整的 一系列检测设备和实验设备,并有一 批经验丰富的研发技术人才及专家,年生产能力480万件软连接产品。

     我们以“绿色、环保、清洁、可持续”为理念,以“技术服务于社会”为宗旨,提倡节能、高效的生产方式。

  公司自成立以来,不断发展壮大,通过了TS16949等质量体系认证,2015年被认定为“广东省 守合同重信用企业”,2016年被认定为“高新技术企业”,2016年参加 东莞创新创业大赛并取得二等奖。


sy_201107081454149360-1.jpg

qy.jpg

前台
走廊
办公室
会议室
接待室
上一页
1
下一页
zhaod@

广东 · 东莞东 城区桑园石井工业园二排一栋一楼

+ 86 - 769 - 22220568

新能源动力配件
TECHNOLOGY

友情链接:        鐪熶汉妫嬬墝娓告垙澶у巺